h1

Paw Paws

April 14, 2009

pawpawSo, I’m posting late. It’s still Tuesday though! See, one of the unfortunate things about being a student is that right about now and early December you end up going into a giant cyclone of frenzied final DOOM. To be honest, I hadn’t even started to download the patch until now (11:00 pm CST). In any case this is going to be short, in addition to finals I also have some heavy family stuff going on.

I’m here today to introduce you to a word you will all use. Why will you use this? Because the odds of my ever becoming the high evil dictator/overlord of the planet are pretty slim, so I’m going to cash in my chance at the big pot for a smaller prize, i.e. my very small authority over you now. Muahahahaha!

In my one and only act as fleetingly high evil overlord/dictator of the world, I command you all to use this new word:

Paw Paw Bears

What is a Paw Paw Bear you ask? Why, that’s simple! It’s a druid bear using his/her second spec to heal. It’s perfect, you see. A bear and a tree all at once! My brilliance reigns supreme!!11!!

*ahem*

In any case, hopefully some of you remember this cartoon from back in the day.

This got me wanting to edit their theme song to apply to warcraft, but a) It’s a little to simple to do much with and b) I’m angry that wordpress tries to put a double space between all my lines. I need to figure out how to change that.

In any case, have a good Tuesday!

One comment

  1. /nostalgia.
    I wonder though, do I gain, or lose points, for almost remembering the lyrics to that into song when I watched that.



Leave a Reply

