h1

Cyclone crits you for 35,210. Your power dies.

July 16, 2009

TornadoI’m here to apologize for my spotty posting recently. Between sudden out-of-state trips for family emergencies and the remarkable number of violent storms across the midwest, it’s been hard for me to get things out on time. Heck, the last storm left about 1,000 people here without power for three days, our house included.

So.

This is what I’m going to do. I’m going to start writing posts a week in advance and queuing them up so I always have something out by 10 am on Tuesday.

Good?

Good.

I’ll start by postponing this week’s post until next week, and I’ll always post on time from here on. Bear’s honor! So, be sure you come back next tuesday for another exciting installment of Going Bearfoot!

Leave a Reply

